2021 Annual Membership Dues
Deadline January 31st
COVID-19: Up To Date Resources for REALTORS

Events Calendar

View our upcoming events below.

*Please note that the following meetings and events are subject to change at any time. For questions regarding the calendar, please call (417) 883-1226.

Meetings
Monday, January 18
9
:00

AM

Meetings
Tuesday, January 19
9
:00

AM

Meetings
Tuesday, January 26
2
:00

PM

Education, Events
Wednesday, January 27
10
:00

AM

Meetings
Thursday, January 28
10
:30

AM

Events
Friday, January 29
0
:00

AM

Meetings
Wednesday, February 3
2
:00

PM

Meetings
Thursday, February 4
10
:00

AM

Meetings
Wednesday, February 10
1
:00

PM

Meetings
Wednesday, February 10
8
:30

AM

Meetings
Wednesday, February 10
10
:00

AM

Meetings
Tuesday, February 16
2
:00

PM

Have a Question About One of Our Events?

Fill out a contact form, email or call and one of our friendly staff members will assist you.

2021 Annual Membership Dues
Deadline January 31st